major giving cabinet

Major Donor Cabinet Members

At United Way, we are extremely fortunate to have exceptional volunteers, like the members of our Major Donor Cabinet, who take generosity and commitment to the next level. These volunteers are high profile members of Calgary’s leading industries and are passionate about creating long-term, sustainable change in our city.

Cabinet Co-Chairs

Noralee Bradley, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Shane Fildes, BMO Capital Markets

Committee Members

Rene Amirault, Secure Energy Services
Alec Clark, TD Securities
Van Dafoe, ARC Resources Ltd.
Rick Gallant, Imperial
Rob King, RBC Capital Markets
Nancy Lever, ARC Financial Corporation
Bruce Lukey, Bruce Lukey Consulting
Scott McArthur, Payroll by Credit Card
Barry Munro, EY
Don Newell, Deloitte
Ian Parker, Brookfield Properties Corporation
Brian Petersen, Thunderstone Capital Inc.
David Phillips, Bennett Jones LLP
Shane Popowich, Cenovus Energy Inc.
David Potter, Scotia Waterous Inc.
Rory Tyler, Korn Ferry
Brett Undershute, Keyera Corp.
Kelsen Vallee, CIBC World Markets/CIBC Wholesale Banking
David Vetters, BMO Capital Markets
Phil Welch, McDaniel & Associates Consultants Ltd.
Gary Whitfield, CIBC Wood Gundy